10 thoughts on “it appears once again

    • Whenever I reveal my heart’s inner workings, I teeter out on a limb, a bit past my comfort zone. You, my friend, are always here to steady and confirm. You cannot know how much this means to me. Bless you, and thank you. xoxo

    • Ellen, you are the kindest soul. I’m honored to know you find delight in my words. Thank you! Perhaps someday I’ll consider writing a book. In the interim, it’s a joy to share my small offerings with one as lovely as you. Happy gardening, my dear! xoxo

Leave a Reply

