6 thoughts on “Beauty beyond thought

    • This quote happens to be one of my special favorites among Muir’s rhapsodic writings; I’ve been waiting for the just the right photo to pair with it. Thank you, so much, Barbara, for always being here with me. It’s a true joy to share my posts with you, sweet kindred. xoxo

    • I agree with you, my friend! Trout lilies have the most elegant shape. It turns my heart inside out to look at them. They bloom by the hundreds along the river here. Glory of creation, beauty beyond all imagining. . . xoxo

    • Yes, it’s a trout lily, a native wildflower here in northwestern Illinois. It’s one of my special favorites. Thank you for stopping by for a visit! xox

Leave a Reply

